Nov 232013
 
Teacher Luke - English Podcasts Part 13

150. British Slang (D to G) http://audioboo.fm/boos/1709548-150-british-slang-d-to-g.mp3 149. Backing Up Into The Cloud http://audioboo.fm/boos/1709559-149-backing-up-into-the-cloud.mp3 148. British Slang (A to C) http://audioboo.fm/boos/1709575-148-british-slang-a-to-c.mp3 147. Nightmare Teaching Experiences (3) http://audioboo.fm/boos/1709584-147-idioms-and-expressions-from-episodes-145-146.mp3 146. Nightmare Teaching […]

Nov 232013
 
Teacher Luke - English Podcasts Part 12

140. Ghost Stories http://audioboo.fm/boos/1709655-140-ghost-stories.mp3 139. Hard Driving http://audioboo.fm/boos/1709660-139-hard-driving.mp3 138. Discussing Movies Part 2 http://audioboo.fm/boos/1709663-138-discussing-movies-part-2.mp3 137. Discussing Movies Part 1 http://audioboo.fm/boos/1709667-137-discussing-movies-part-1.mp3 136. Cycling from London to Paris http://audioboo.fm/boos/1709670-136-cycling-from-london-to-paris.mp3 135. Raining Animals […]

Nov 232013
 
Teacher Luke - English Podcasts Part 11

130. A Cup of Tea with… Sebastian Marx http://audioboo.fm/boos/1709752-130-a-cup-of-tea-with-sebastian-marx.mp3 129. A Cup of Tea with… Pierre Gaspard http://audioboo.fm/boos/1709759-129-a-cup-of-tea-with-pierre-gaspard.mp3 128. Luke’s Stand-Up Comedy Show in Paris http://audioboo.fm/boos/1709760-128-luke-s-stand-up-comedy-show-in-paris.mp3 127. Computer Games http://audioboo.fm/boos/1709765-127-computer-games.mp3 […]

Nov 232013
 
Teacher Luke - English Podcasts Part 10

120. Americanisms http://audioboo.fm/boos/1709800-120-americanisms.mp3 119. First Impressions of Life in Paris http://audioboo.fm/boos/1709802-119-first-impressions-of-life-in-paris.mp3 118. Sick in Japan http://audioboo.fm/boos/1709805-118-sick-in-japan.mp3 117. Psychics / Cold Reading / Barnum Statements http://audioboo.fm/boos/1709813-117-psychics-cold-reading-barnum-statements.mp3 116. Could it be you? […]

Nov 202013
 
Teacher Luke - English Podcasts Part 9

108. In Bed with Luke http://audioboo.fm/boos/1709858-108-in-bed-with-luke.mp3 106. Brighton Fringe Festival Podcast 3 http://audioboo.fm/boos/1709884-106-brighton-fringe-festival-podcast-3.mp3 105. Brighton Fringe Festival Podcast 2 http://audioboo.fm/boos/1709887-105-brighton-fringe-festival-podcast-2.mp3 104. Brighton Fringe Festival Podcast 1 http://audioboo.fm/boos/1709891-104-brighton-fringe-festival-podcast-1.mp3 103. The Queen […]

Nov 202013
 
Teacher Luke - English Podcasts Part 8

96. The Lost Competition Entry http://audioboo.fm/boos/1709921-96-the-lost-competition-entry.mp3 95. Competition Entries – Part 2 http://audioboo.fm/boos/1709927-95-competition-entries-part-2.mp3 94. Competition Entries – Part 1 http://audioboo.fm/boos/1709936-94-competition-entries-part-1.mp3 93. Weird… or just different? http://audioboo.fm/boos/1709944-93-weird-or-just-different.mp3 91. The A to […]

Nov 202013
 
Teacher Luke - English Podcasts Part 7

85. A Stand-up Comedy Gig http://audioboo.fm/boos/1709981-85-a-stand-up-comedy-gig.mp3 84. Luke’s English Braincast http://audioboo.fm/boos/1710028-84-luke-s-english-braincast.mp3 83. How to Swear in British English -VERY RUDE CONTENT http://audioboo.fm/boos/1710033-83-how-to-swear-in-british-english-very-rude-content.mp3 82. Voting, Elections, Politics and Government http://audioboo.fm/boos/1710034-82-voting-elections-politics-and-government.mp3 80. […]

Nov 202013
 
Teacher Luke - English Podcasts Part 6

73. Steve Jobs http://audioboo.fm/boos/1710075-73-steve-jobs.mp3 72. The Cheese Episode http://audioboo.fm/boos/1710079-72-the-cheese-episode.mp3 71. The Ice Cream Episode http://audioboo.fm/boos/1710084-71-the-ice-cream-episode.mp3 70. Language and Music http://audioboo.fm/boos/1710089-70-language-and-music.mp3 69. Common Errors / Typical Mistakes http://audioboo.fm/boos/1710095-69-common-errors-typical-mistakes.mp3 68. Childhood / […]

Nov 202013
 
Teacher Luke - English Podcasts Part 5

61. 127 Hours / ‘Hand’ Idioms http://audioboo.fm/boos/1710130-61-127-hours-hand-idioms.mp3 60. The King’s Speech / ‘Mouth’ Idioms http://audioboo.fm/boos/1710169-60-the-king-s-speech-mouth-idioms.mp3 59. Billy Connolly Interview / More Scottish Accent http://audioboo.fm/boos/1710172-59-billy-connolly-interview-more-scottish-accent.mp3 58. Scotland / Scottish Accent http://audioboo.fm/boos/1710179-58-scotland-scottish-accent.mp3 […]

Nov 202013
 
Teacher Luke - English Podcasts Part 4

50. Good Things Come To Those Who Wait http://audioboo.fm/boos/1710198-50-good-things-come-to-those-who-wait.mp3 49. Stand Up Comedy http://audioboo.fm/boos/1710201-49-stand-up-comedy.mp3 48. Useful Expressions for Travelling http://audioboo.fm/boos/1710206-48-useful-expressions-for-travelling.mp3 47. Travelling in Vietnam http://audioboo.fm/boos/1710207-47-travelling-in-vietnam.mp3 46. I’m on Holiday! I’ll […]

Nov 202013
 
Teacher Luke - English Podcasts Part 3

31. Hello! / Argument Sketch http://audioboo.fm/boos/1710319-31-hello-argument-sketch.mp3 30. The Mystery Continues… http://audioboo.fm/boos/1710323-30-the-mystery-continues.mp3 29. Mystery Story / Narrative Tenses http://audioboo.fm/boos/1710326-29-mystery-story-narrative-tenses.mp3 28. Interview with a Native Speaker – The Weather http://audioboo.fm/boos/1710333-28-interview-with-a-native-speaker-the-weather.mp3 27. British […]

Nov 202013
 
Teacher Luke - English Podcasts Part 2

20. Beware of Bad Pronunciation http://audioboo.fm/boos/1710366-20-beware-of-bad-pronunciation.mp3 19. Passive Verb Forms http://audioboo.fm/boos/1710370-19-passive-verb-forms.mp3 18. 10 More Phrasal Verbs http://audioboo.fm/boos/1710375-18-10-more-phrasal-verbs.mp3 17. Hello To My Listeners Around The World http://audioboo.fm/boos/1710378-17-hello-to-my-listeners-around-the-world.mp3 16. Michael Jackson http://audioboo.fm/boos/1710381-16-michael-jackson.mp3 […]

Nov 202013
 
Teacher Luke - English Podcasts Part 1

10. Quick Hello 2 http://audioboo.fm/boos/1710422-10-extra-podcast-quick-hello-2.mp3 9. Travelling in India http://audioboo.fm/boos/1710436-9-travelling-to-india.mp3 8. Dating and Relationships http://audioboo.fm/boos/1710437-8-dating-relationships.mp3 7. Susan Boyle http://audioboo.fm/boos/1710440-7-susan-boyle.mp3 6. Vampires! (with full transcript) http://audioboo.fm/boos/1710442-6-vampires.mp3 5. Joaquin Phoenix http://audioboo.fm/boos/1710443-5-joaquin-phoenix.mp3 4. […]