Jan 012013

The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn is an adaptation of the timeless novel by Mark Twain. Part of the Ladder Series, this volume has approximately 2000 headwords and is appropriate for intermediate to advanced learners. This tale of Huckleberry Finn and his adventures on the Mississippi River is a well-loved piece of American literature. Considered a classic, this book’s story is one of friendship, loyalty, and difficult choices.

The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn Easy AudioBook Chapters

Huckleberry Finn Chapter 01 – Educating Huck
Huckleberry Finn Chapter 02 – Tom Sawyer Club
Huckleberry Finn Chapter 03 – Huck is Disappointed
Huckleberry Finn Chapter 04 – Huck and the Judge

More AudioBooks

Top Series

Listen to ESL Podcasts and AudioBooks with Transcript
Listen to ESL Podcasts with Notes
Learn English from Teachers
Practise Your English Online

Choose Meaningful Pre-Intermediate, Intermediate, Upper-Intermediate or Advanced Series

Source: Youtube

More Series for You:

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>